Thank you for joining us for the 2020 Brandworkers Gala!

English captions are available via YouTube.

Tenemos interpretación en vivo disponible. Para escuchar en español, ponga este video en silencio. Llame al 346-248-7799 e ingrese: 841 7612 1045#. Programa en español abajo. Para participar en el chat mira por YouTube.

We want to hear from you!

Participate in the comments by watching directly on from a computer browser or the YouTube app on a mobile phone, tablet, or TV. We’ll be sharing some of your comments on air during the broadcast, too!

6:55 PM Pre-show: Test your audio/video and say “hi” in the chat via YouTube.

Gala Program

7 – 8 PM EST

Welcome with Host Dr. Patricia Campos-Medina

Reflections on the year from Brandworkers members

A special tribute to Juan Nito Castillo

Dr. Patricia Campos-Medina in Conversation with Brandworkers Executive Director, Daniel Gross

Brandworkers Members on How We Build Solidarity

Conversations with Champion of Economic Justice Honorees Rebecca Dixon & the Children of Smithfield

Live pledge for Brandworkers with Phela Townsend & Brandworkers members

Closing Celebration with Host Dr. Patricia Campos-Medina

6:55 PM EST Previo al evento: Pruebe su audio y video para saber que ya se conectó.Tenemos interpretación en vivo disponible. Para escuchar en español, ponga este video en silencio. Llame al 346-248-7799 e ingrese: 841 7612 1045#. Escriba “hola” en el chat por YouTube.

Programa de la Gala

7 – 8 PM EST

La anfitriona Dra. Patricia Campos-Medina les da la bienvenida

Reflexiones de los miembros de Brandworkers sobre el año

Recordando al compañero Juan Nito

La Dra. Patricia Campos-Medina en conversación con el director ejecutivo de Brandworkers, Daniel Gross

Los miembros de Brandworkers hablando sobre cómo construimos la solidaridad

Conversaciones con l@s Campeones de Justicia Económica, Rebecca Dixon y los Hijos de Smithfield

Recaudación de fondos para Brandworkers en vivo con Phela Townsend & miembros de Brandworkers

Celebración final con la Dra. Patricia Campos-Medina

Thank you to the sponsors of the Brandworkers Awards!

 – Visionary – 

Tom Cramer & Michele Burger

– Movement Builder – 

Shelley Levine & Larry Schwartz

Myrna & Steve Greenberg

Vladeck, Raskin & Clark, P.C.

– Trailblazer – 

Anne Clark & Tom Hyland

– Catalyst – 

– Solidarity Partner –

Jake Ratner

Gladstein, Reif & Meginniss LLP

Schotter, Millican, Sinaniyeva & Masilela, LLP

– Ally –

Russell Pearce

Henry Kaminer

Jennifer Martinez

Ana & Mark Langer

Paul Duke

Gwynne A. Wilcox

Cristina E. Gallo

Evan Hudson-Plush

Irene Ribner

The Labor and Employment Committee of the National Lawyers Guild (NLG)

– Sustainer – 

Zan Jacobus

Ted Auerbach

Alice & Nahum Lainer

Eric Dirnbach

Beth Baltimore

Carmi & Shelly Fredman

Karen Ranucci

George Suttles

Harvey Weiss

Rajesh Nayak

Thank you to the Brandworkers Awards Host Committee!

Alexa Aviles

Amelia Tuminaro

Amy Engeler

Anne Clark

Beth Baltimore

Christa Tandana

Cristina Gallo

Daniel Ucko

Eric Dirnbach

Evan Hudson-Plush

Frank Gattie

Garrett Kaske

Gwynne Wilcox

Henry Kaminer

Janice Chua

Jezz Bold

Josh Lee

Larry Schwartz & Shelley Levine

Marisa Holmes

Marni Halasa

Melanie Greenberg

Melissa Lardo Stewart

Naomi Heisler

Ria Julien

Sean Reilly-Wood

Sonia Singh

Tom Cramer & Michele Burger

Yasmine Shihab

We're located at:

43-32 22nd St Suite 202

Long Island City, NY 11101


(646) 568-5870

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1257

Long Island City, NY 11101

Brandworkers Office

43-32 22nd St. Suite 202